Home / Music / MUSIC: Steven Tones – MAN OF THE MOMENT (EP)


One of the fastest emerging artistes in the Nigerian afropop space Steven Tones finally drops his maiden body of work, an EP titled “MAN OF THE MOMENT” today October 31st, 2016.

Steven Tones - MAN OF THE MOMENT (EP)

This is his first major project after the release of the smash hit single ‘NO LELE’ which peaked as 7th most downloaded song in the country in its week of release.

The 7 Track long EP highlights the vocal and lyrical talent of the young Benin-City bred artiste. Below is the official track listing of the EP.

STEVEN TONES – Man Of The Moment (EP)


1. Story
2. No Lele
3. Iyawo Mi
4. Shuga
5. One More Chance ft KOD‎
6. Totori (Touch of life)
7. Victorious

The EP is available for streaming on SoundCloud and is also available for sale on all major digital sales platforms.

About Newton Arunaye

Manchester United Fan. Nigerian Blogger, Social Media Expert, Online Music Promoter.

Check Also

MUSIC: Rayce – African Juice

MUSIC: Rayce – African Juice

New music from Jebon Records artiste Rayce titled “African Juice”, a catchy tune produced by …